Tracking EASTER: “I Once Had a Comrade.”

     
 
 
Stock Photograph - crucifixion relief.
fotosearch - search
stock photos,
pictures, wall
murals, images,
and photo clipart

 

 “Once I Had A Comrade”
      Once I had a comrade, a better one you could not find.
      The drum beat for this fighter, who e’er walked with me
      side by side, who e’er walked with me side by side.
      A bullet came, a bullet flew;aimed at me or aimed at you?
      It him who lays at my feet, as if a very piece of me,
      as if a very piece of me.

Stellungskampf

      Your hand still wants to reach me, while I just had to carry on: I
      can not give my hand to you. Rest e’er in peace my comrade true!
      In peace my comrade true!”

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

